Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Events


34 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25

Scatter Meeting

Date: Monday Sep 25, 2017, 12:00 am

This is a scatter meeting click on read more for details

View ...

Project Liberia Team Meeting

Date: Tuesday Sep 26, 2017, 7:00 pm

  • meeting in Foyer of Mawson Centre

View ...

School BBQ

Date: Friday Sep 29, 2017, 10:00 am

Mawson Lakes Rotary cooking for a school sports day

View ...

Open Meeting/ Business Meeting

Date: Tuesday Oct 3, 2017, 7:00 pm

Tonight will be a combined meeting covering outstanding business matters and a guest speaker.

Respected Mawson Lakes Rotary member Maureen Morton has recently returned from 4 months travelling around the world.  Her recent experiences combined with a background in vocational education and a passion for creating positive opportunities for young people will be demonstrated in her presentation:   Skills in demand in today's world.

View ...

Book Fair

Date: Saturday Oct 7, 2017, 9:00 am

View ...

No Meeting

Date: Tuesday Oct 10, 2017, 7:00 pm

View ...

G4 Social Function

Date: Sunday Oct 15, 2017, 11:30 am

Social gathering hosted by Salisbury Rotaract.  Commences with wine tasting at 11:30am. Book online https://group4socialsunday.evenbrite.com.au  by 10 October 2017 Cost $5  Bring a plate of your favourite food for shared lunch picnic style.

 

View ...

Bunnings BBQ

Date: Monday Oct 16, 2017, 8:00 am

View ...

Business Meeting

Date: Tuesday Oct 17, 2017, 12:00 am

View ...

Fellowship Meeting

Date: Tuesday Oct 24, 2017, 12:00 am

View ...

Concept2Creation

Date: Tuesday Oct 31, 2017, 12:00 am

The 2017 C2C Expo is will be held on Tuesday 31 October at the Golden Grove Arts & Recreation Centre.

Last year's Expo was attended by approximately 500 students from 23 of the C2C high schools.

The Expo was attended by representatives from industry, education and government.

View ...

Talking About headspace -Mental Health Issues and Young People

Date: Tuesday Nov 7, 2017, 7:00 pm

October was Mental Health month and Australian Rotary Health is a strong advocate for mental health research and community awareness.  Our guest speaker Steven Wright is a mental health clinician and coordinator of a local mental health program called headspace.  

headspace is an early intervention mental health program focussing on 12 to 25  yr old group.  Steven is well placed to talk to us about local youth issues and how a club like ours might support local initiatives for young people.

View ...

About FIRST® LEGO® League

Date: Sunday Nov 12, 2017, 12:00 am

FLL is an international program created to get children excited about science and technology. A hands-on program for ages 9 to 16, FLL uses Challenges based on real world scientific problems to engage children in research, problem solving, and engineering. The cornerstone of the program is its Core Values, which emphasise friendly competition, learning, and community involvement. FLL is the result of an exciting alliance between FIRST® and the LEGO Group.

View ...

No Meeting

Date: Tuesday Nov 14, 2017, 7:00 pm

View ...

Bunnings BBQ

Date: Monday Nov 20, 2017, 8:00 am

View ...

Business Meeting

Date: Tuesday Nov 21, 2017, 7:00 pm

View ...

Open Meeting

Date: Tuesday Dec 5, 2017, 7:00 pm

View ...

No Meeting

Date: Tuesday Dec 12, 2017, 7:00 pm

View ...

Bunnings BBQ

Date: Monday Dec 18, 2017, 8:00 am

View ...

Business Meeting

Date: Tuesday Dec 19, 2017, 12:00 am

View ...

Open Meeting

Date: Tuesday Jan 2, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

No Meeting

Date: Tuesday Jan 9, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

Business Meeting

Date: Tuesday Jan 16, 2018, 12:00 am

View ...

Open Meeting

Date: Tuesday Feb 6, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

No Meeting

Date: Tuesday Feb 13, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

34 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25