Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

All Events

Events


37 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25

No Fellowship Meeting Tonight, Bunnings tomorrow

Date: Tuesday Apr 24, 2018, 12:00 am

Cancelled due to Bunnings BBQ on 25/4

View ...

Bunnings BBQ

Date: Wednesday Apr 25, 2018, 9:30 am

9:30

View ...

LEADING ROTARY NOW

Date: Saturday Apr 28, 2018, 9:00 am

View ...

Open Meeting

Date: Tuesday May 1, 2018, 7:00 pm

 Franziska Marzi, Red Cross Social Cohesion Program - IN SEARCH OF SAFETY: Asylum Seekers and Refugees.

View ...

No Meeting

Date: Tuesday May 8, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

Business Meeting

Date: Tuesday May 15, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

Rotary Leadership Institute Training Weekend

Date: Saturday May 19, 2018, 9:15 am

Weekend training program for club members

View ...

Bunnings BBQ

Date: Tuesday May 22, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

Open Meeting

Date: Tuesday Jun 5, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

Bunnings BBQ

Date: Wednesday Jun 13, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

Business Meeting

Date: Tuesday Jun 19, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

Salisbury City Rotaract Changeover & 4th Birthday

Date: Friday Jun 29, 2018, 12:00 am

Salisbury City Rotaract will be celebrating our Changeover and 4th Birthday

View ...

Rotary Youth Driver Awareness

Date: Tuesday Jul 3, 2018, 9:00 am

View ...

Open Meeting

Date: Tuesday Jul 3, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

Bunnings BBQ

Date: Wednesday Jul 11, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

Business Meeting

Date: Tuesday Jul 17, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

Mawson Lakes Presidents Handover

Date: Tuesday Jul 17, 2018, 7:00 pm

 Jeanette Rich will be welcomed as Club President 2018-19

Book Online NOW

View ...

Fellowship Meeting

Date: Tuesday Jul 24, 2018, 12:00 am

View ...

Open Meeting

Date: Tuesday Aug 7, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

Bunnings BBQ

Date: Wednesday Aug 15, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

Business Meeting

Date: Tuesday Aug 21, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

Fellowship Meeting

Date: Tuesday Aug 28, 2018, 12:00 am

View ...

Open Meeting

Date: Tuesday Sep 4, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

Business Meeting

Date: Tuesday Sep 18, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

37 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25