Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Events


48 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25

Bunnings BBQ

Date: Wednesday Jan 9, 2019, 8:00 am

View ...

Business Meeting

Date: Tuesday Jan 15, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

Fellowship Meeting

Date: Tuesday Jan 22, 2019, 7:00 pm

Details to be advised

View ...

Open Meeting -

Date: Tuesday Feb 5, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

Bunnings BBQ

Date: Wednesday Feb 6, 2019, 8:00 am

View ...

Business Meeting

Date: Tuesday Feb 19, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

Fellowship Meeting

Date: Tuesday Feb 26, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in South East Asia

Date: Wednesday Mar 6, 2019, 6:30 pm

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in South East Asia. How it changes lives and communities.

Book Online NOW

View ...

Bunnings BBQ

Date: Wednesday Mar 13, 2019, 8:00 am

View ...

Business Meeting

Date: Tuesday Mar 19, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

Fellowship Meeting

Date: Tuesday Mar 26, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

Rotary Conference

Date: Friday Mar 29, 2019, 9:00 am

Rotarians will gather to share ideas and fellowship.  Click here for website

View ...

Open Meeting -

Date: Tuesday Apr 2, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

Business Meeting

Date: Tuesday Apr 16, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

Bunnings BBQ

Date: Sunday Apr 21, 2019, 8:00 am

View ...

Fellowship Meeting

Date: Tuesday Apr 23, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

Open Meeting -

Date: Tuesday May 7, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

Bunnings BBQ

Date: Wednesday May 15, 2019, 8:00 am

View ...

Business Meeting

Date: Tuesday May 21, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

Fellowship Meeting

Date: Tuesday May 28, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

Open Meeting -

Date: Tuesday Jun 4, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

Bunnings BBQ

Date: Wednesday Jun 12, 2019, 8:00 am

View ...

Business Meeting

Date: Tuesday Jun 18, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

Fellowship Meeting

Date: Tuesday Jun 25, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

Open Meeting -

Date: Tuesday Jul 2, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

48 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25