Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

All Events

Events


26 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25

Mawson Lakes Presidents Handover

Date: Tuesday Jul 17, 2018, 7:00 pm

 Jeanette Rich will be welcomed as Club President 2018-19

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

View ...

Business Meeting

Date: Tuesday Jul 24, 2018, 7:00 pm

This meeting replaces usual business meeting held on third Tues of month

View ...

Engineering Challenge

Date: Wednesday Aug 1, 2018, 10:30 am

BBQ lunches between 11:30 and 12:30 W-F - student participants

View ...

Open Meeting -guest speaker

Date: Tuesday Aug 7, 2018, 7:00 pm

Marie Dorrington talks about Interplast

View ...

Bunnings BBQ

Date: Wednesday Aug 15, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

Donations in Kind

Date: Saturday Aug 18, 2018, 9:00 am

Donation in Kind Working Bee

Sorry: Event is Fully Booked

View ...

Business Meeting

Date: Tuesday Aug 21, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

Fellowship Meeting

Date: Tuesday Aug 28, 2018, 12:00 am

View ...

Open Meeting

Date: Tuesday Sep 4, 2018, 7:00 pm

Guest Speaker Kemei from Rotary Club of   Kenya. What are the Challenges for Rotary in Kenya.

View ...

Business Meeting

Date: Tuesday Sep 18, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

Bunnings BBQ

Date: Friday Sep 21, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

Fellowship Meeting

Date: Tuesday Sep 25, 2018, 12:00 am

View ...

Open Meeting

Date: Tuesday Oct 2, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

Bunnings BBQ

Date: Tuesday Oct 16, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

Business Meeting

Date: Tuesday Oct 16, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

Festival of Lights

Date: Saturday Oct 20, 2018, 6:00 pm

Community Event in Mawson Lakes

View ...

Fellowship Meeting

Date: Tuesday Oct 23, 2018, 12:00 am

View ...

Open Meeting

Date: Tuesday Nov 6, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

Bunnings BBQ

Date: Sunday Nov 11, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

Business Meeting

Date: Tuesday Nov 20, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

Annual General Meeting

Date: Tuesday Nov 20, 2018, 7:00 pm

Election of Office Bearers

View ...

Mawson Lakes Christmas Market and Book Sale

Date: Sunday Nov 25, 2018, 9:59 am

Mawson Lakes Annual Christmas event 

View ...

Fellowship Meeting

Date: Tuesday Nov 27, 2018, 12:00 am

View ...

Open Meeting

Date: Tuesday Dec 4, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

Bunnings BBQ

Date: Sunday Dec 16, 2018, 8:00 am

View ...

26 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25