Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Events

 

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jun 23, 2021, 7:00 pm

Members meet socially for fellowship and to conduct project activities

View ...

Presidential Handover

Date: Wednesday Jun 30, 2021, 6:30 pm

Celebrating the year that was and the year that will be.

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jul 14, 2021, 7:00 pm

Club meeting to discuss business - open to guests

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jul 28, 2021, 7:00 pm

Members meet socially for fellowship and to conduct project activities

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Aug 11, 2021, 7:00 pm

Members meet socially for fellowship and to conduct project activities

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Aug 25, 2021, 7:00 pm

Club meeting to discuss business - open to guests

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Sep 8, 2021, 7:00 pm

Club meeting to discuss business - open to guests

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Sep 22, 2021, 7:00 pm

Members meet socially for fellowship and to conduct project activities

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Oct 13, 2021, 7:00 pm

Club meeting to discuss business - open to guests

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Oct 27, 2021, 7:00 pm

Members meet socially for fellowship and to conduct project activities

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Nov 10, 2021, 7:00 pm

Members meet socially for fellowship and to conduct project activities

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Nov 24, 2021, 7:00 pm

Club meeting to discuss business - open to guests

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Dec 8, 2021, 7:00 pm

Club members meet to discuss business -meeting is open to guests

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Dec 22, 2021, 7:00 pm

Club meeting to discuss business - open to guests

View ...